Color Logo
Meet The Team

Andre Crisp
President & CEO

707-255-2474

Kevin Zeigler
Chief Financial Officer

707-255-5862 ext.116
kevin@lunavineyards.com

Shawna Miller
Winemaker

Nate Slingsby
Senior Vice President of National Sales

707-255-5862 ext. 107
nate@lunavineyards.com

Nisha Singh
Vice President of Marketing and Communications

707-255-5862 ext.101
nsingh@lunavineyards.com

Maria Newman
Vice President of Guest Services

707-255-5862 ext. 106
maria@lunavineyards.com

Susan Hamilton
Wine Club Manager

707-255-5862 ext.102
susan@lunavineyards.com

James Foster
Manager of Guest Services

707-255-5862 ext. 106
jfoster@lunavineyards.com

Marisa McCann
Marketing Specialist

707-255-5862 ext.111
marisa@lunavineyards.com

Alejandro "Alex" Pantoja
Cellar Master and Facility Manager